Mead School District 354
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Our Staff

 
Learning and Teaching

2323 E. Farwell Rd | Mead WA 99021
Telephone (509) 465-6014 | Fax (509) 465-6021

Administration

Heather Havens headshot
Heather Havens Assistant Superintendent heather.havens@mead354.org 465-6041
Rob Haugen headshot
Rob HaugenDirector (Elementary Education) rob.haugen@mead354.org 465-6040
Mark St. Clair headshot
Mark St. Clair Director (Secondary Education) mark.stclair@mead354.org 465-6005

Administrative Assistants

Cherie Eggleston headshot
Cherie Eggleston Specialist cherie.eggleston@mead354.org 465-6033
Cindy Kissinger headshot
Cindy Kissinger Specialist cindy.kissinger@mead354.org 465-6027

Additional Staff

Heather Havens headshot
Trish Henry Learning Coordinator
trish.henry@mead354.org 465-6016
Heather Havens headshot
Lori Inman Learning Coordinator lori.inman@mead354.org 465-6031
Heather Havens headshot
Amy Brinkman Learning Coordinator amy.brinkman@mead354.org 465-6043